Warwick Turf Club homepage

Up next:

  • Home
  • News
  • Dates for 2022/23 Racing Season

Dates for 2022/23 Racing Season

Thu 30 June 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022 (TAB) abandoned now Monday 18 July 2022 (TAB)

Tuesday 2 August 2022 (TAB)

Saturday 8 October 2022 (TAB) - Warwick Credit Union Warwick Cup

Friday 11 November 2022 (TAB)

Monday 26 December 2022 (TAB) - Boxing Day Races

Saturday 14 January 2023 (TAB)

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (TAB)

Tuesday 14 March 2023 (TAB) 

Tuesday 18 April 2023 (TAB)

Saturday 17 June 2023 (Non TAB) - Warwick Picnic Races

Mid-Week or Sunday races at the Warwick Turf Club provide a great opportunity to enjoy the beautiful surrounds of the Allman Park Racecourse and be entertained by some great country racing.

Bring in the whole family (all ages welcome) and enjoy an afternoon at the races.

With free entry (mid-weeks only) into the track and the air-conditioned David & Margot Cory Members Lounge open to all, why not take a break from the normal and enjoy the races trackside.

Trackside Café, Members Bar, TAB betting facilities and a bookmaker or two all onsite, it really is a great mid-week choice for lunch with a view.